Our Elected Officials


U.S. Senate: 

Charles Schumer (Majority Leader)

Kirsten Gillibrand

U.S. House of Representatives (Congressional District 16):

Jamaal Bowman


New York State

N.Y. State Senate (Senate District 35):

Andrea Stewart-Cousins (Majority Leader)

N.Y. State Assembly

(Assembly District 92):

Tom Abinanti

Westchester County

Westchester County Executive:

George Latimer

Westchester County Legislator (Legislative District 12):

MaryJane Shimsky (Majority Leader)

Town of Greenburgh

Greenburgh Town Supervisor:

Paul Feiner

Greenburgh Town Council:

Francis Sheehan

Dianna Juettner

Gina Jackson

Ken Jones


Village of Hastings-on-Hudson

Hastings-on-Hudson Mayor:

Nicola Armacost

Hastings-on-Hudson Trustees:

Tom Drake

Morgen Fleisig

Mary Lambert

Georgia Lopez

Hastings-on-Hudson Village Justice:

Joseph A. DiSalvo, Esq.